Board Officers

Mary F. Wilska, President

Stephen J. White, Treasurer

Beth D'Amato, Assistant Treasurer

Sarah Whalen, Secretary

Board Members

Dionne Butler

Patricia Crowley

Alicia Sweet Dawe

Leon Jacobs

Gene S. Renz, D.D.S.

Janice Scott

Leslie Tryon

Charles C. Young

Executive Director

Susan Sedensky, J. D.

Operating Hours

Monday 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Contact Us

27 Chase Street, Pawcatuck, CT 06379 USA
(860) 599-3285

News and Notes

donate car or boat to pawcatuck neighborhood center